Warning: Missing argument 2 for wpdb::prepare(), called in /home2/jordan/public_html/blog/wp-content/plugins/category-icons/category_icons.php on line 1047 and defined in /home2/jordan/public_html/blog/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1247

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home2/jordan/public_html/blog/wp-includes/wp-db.php:1247) in /home2/jordan/public_html/blog/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Gyroscope Designs http://gyroscoped.com/blog Graphic Artist's Blog Mon, 22 Apr 2013 19:24:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.13 Show Me Your Desktop! http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2009/03/02/show-me-your-desktop/ http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2009/03/02/show-me-your-desktop/#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2009 22:34:26 +0000 http://gyroscopedesigns.com/blog/?p=329 http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2009/03/02/show-me-your-desktop/feed/ 15 Attention Obsidianus Fans! http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2009/03/02/attention-obsidianus-fans/ http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2009/03/02/attention-obsidianus-fans/#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2009 22:30:34 +0000 http://gyroscopedesigns.com/blog/?p=276 http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2009/03/02/attention-obsidianus-fans/feed/ 1 The New Gyroscope http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2008/12/10/the-new-gyroscope/ http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2008/12/10/the-new-gyroscope/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2008 19:16:28 +0000 http://gyroscopedesigns.com/blog/?p=31 http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2008/12/10/the-new-gyroscope/feed/ 1 Obsidianus 2.0 Vol. 1: System http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2008/10/17/obsidianus-20-vol-1-system/ http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2008/10/17/obsidianus-20-vol-1-system/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2008 22:22:52 +0000 http://gyroscopedesigns.com/blog/?p=53 http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2008/10/17/obsidianus-20-vol-1-system/feed/ 5 Obsidianus CS3 http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2008/04/01/obsidianus-cs3/ http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2008/04/01/obsidianus-cs3/#respond Tue, 01 Apr 2008 07:01:17 +0000 http://gyroscopedesigns.com/blog/?p=46 http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2008/04/01/obsidianus-cs3/feed/ 0 Heroes Wallpapers http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2008/03/07/heroes-wallpapers/ http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2008/03/07/heroes-wallpapers/#respond Sat, 08 Mar 2008 00:18:35 +0000 http://gyroscopedesigns.com/blog/?p=60 http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2008/03/07/heroes-wallpapers/feed/ 0 Novelty Restroom Signs http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2008/03/07/novelty-restroom-signs/ http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2008/03/07/novelty-restroom-signs/#comments Sat, 08 Mar 2008 00:09:22 +0000 http://gyroscopedesigns.com/blog/?p=57 http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2008/03/07/novelty-restroom-signs/feed/ 1 Obsidianus System Icons for Leopard http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2008/03/07/obsidianus-system-icons-for-leopard/ http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2008/03/07/obsidianus-system-icons-for-leopard/#respond Fri, 07 Mar 2008 23:43:44 +0000 http://gyroscopedesigns.com/blog/?p=38 http://gyroscoped.com/blog/2008/03/07/obsidianus-system-icons-for-leopard/feed/ 0